Simi - TBH (To be Honest)

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)

Simi – Tbh (To Be Honest), The talented music artist “Simi” kickstart this year with her first debut album “To Be Honest”,  Download Simi To Be Honest Album Free, TBH Album By Simi Free Download.


About Simi

Simi is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress, She started her career as a gospel singer, releasing her debut studio album in 2008, titled Ogaju she also played as one of the top judges in the season 7 of Nigerian idol Tv show in 2022.


To Be Honest Album Tracklist

  • Story Story
  • Born Again
  • Naked Wire
  • Loyal (Featuring Fave)
  • Balance (Featuring Adekunle Gold)
  • Logba Logba
  • Easy (Featuring Deja)
  • No Joy
  • Temper
  • Nobody
  • Love For Me



Download And Play TBH (To Be Honest) By Simi Free Below



Also Read  DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0


Read, Relax, And Enjoy! ❤️

Post navigation

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *